We use cookies to make your experience better Read more about cookies here

Board of Directors and Management Group

Stockholmsmässan is owned by Stockholm City and Stockholm’s Chamber of Commerce.

Members of the Management Group:

Patric Sjöberg, CEO
Lena Gradstock, CEO Assistant with responsibility for Event Planning
Cecilia Henningsson, HR Director
Helena Nilsson, Communications Director
Camilla Hållbro, Business Area Director Event Services
Helena Linden, Business Area Director Exhibitions
Mathias Lindroth, Director of Finance
Kim Lindhe, Business Area Director Sales and Congresses & Guest Events
Andreas Holmgren, IT Director

Members of the Board:

Karin Wanngård (Chairman)
Maria Rankka (Vice Chairman)
Anna König Jerlmyr
Margareta Björk
Charlotte Erkhammar
Urban Edenström
Curt Källströmer
Kerstin Maxe
Mats Torstendahl
Eva-Louise Erlandsson Slorach
Henrik Hedberg (Deputy)
Johanna Unghanse (Deputy)
Thomas Hammarberg (Deputy)
Jan Odelstam (Deputy)
Johannes Bethanis (Employee Representative)
Carina Ljunggren-Palmborg (Employee Representative)